Calendar

2015-2016 School Calendar

September – October 2015

Sep 1 Tue
September Tuition Due
Sep 1 all-day
Sep 7 Mon
No School: Labor Day
Sep 7 all-day
Sep 8 Tue
PTCA Meeting: 6:30pm
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Sep 17 Thu
Family Enrichment
4:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Sep 25 Fri
Fall Harvest Picnic: Noon Dismissal
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Sep 28 Mon
Oz Pizza Fundraiser Night @ Oz Pizza
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Join us for pizza and fun at Oz Pizza on Main St. in East Point!  Proceeds will benefit the PTCA.  Make sure to mention you are with Discovery.

Oct 1 Thu
October Tuition Due
Oct 1 all-day
Oct 12 Mon
No School: Columbus Day
Oct 12 all-day
Oct 23 Fri
No School: Conference Day
Oct 23 all-day
Oct 26 Mon
Oz Pizza Fundraiser Night @ Oz Pizza
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Join us for pizza and fun at Oz Pizza on Main St. in East Point!  Proceeds will benefit the PTCA.  Make sure to mention you are with Discovery.

Switch to our mobile site