Calendar

2014-2015 School Calendar

November – December 2014

Nov 3 Mon
Book Club
4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Nov 10 Mon
Fall Fundraising Orders Due
Nov 10 all-day
Nov 11 Tue
PTCA Meeting
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Nov 20 Thu
Family Enrichment
6:15 pm – 7:15 pm
Nov 24 Mon
Oz Pizza Fundraiser Night @ Oz Pizza
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Join us for pizza and fun at Oz Pizza on Main St. in East Point!  Proceeds will benefit the PTCA.  Make sure to mention you are with Discovery.

Nov 26 Wed
No School: Thanksgiving Break
Nov 26 – Friday all-day
Dec 1 Mon
Book Club
4:30 pm – 6:00 pm
Dec 9 Tue
PTCA Meeting
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Dec 19 Fri
Early Dismissal: 12:00noon
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Dec 22 Mon
No School: Winter Break
Dec 22 – January 2, 2015 all-day

Switch to our mobile site